Contains: eggs, soy.
Contains: nuts, eggs, soy. Chocolate may contain: dairy as they are produced in a facility that also uses dairy.
Chocolate Chip (ingredients are dairy free, however, the chocolate chips are manufactured in a facility that processes dairy)
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Pecan (dairy free)
Macaroons (dairy free)
Chocolate Macaroons (dairy free)
Raisin (dairy free)
Hermit (raisin and walnuts)(dairy free)
Vegan Haystacks (dairy & egg free)
Ice Box (seasonal)